DIGITAL SPORTS EVENTS
KONZEPT & STRATEGIE

DIGITAL SPORTS EVENTS KONZEPT & STRATEGIE

How does a sports event app stand out from other (f.e. competitor’s) applications on the market? 

Naturally, the answer to this question depends on the respective event and the event target group.  

Basically, the mobile application should, on the one hand, focus on the user (participant) and their needs. At the same time, however, take into account the provider of the application (usually the event organizer) and their interests (e.g. involvement of the event partners and sponsors)

Basic requirements and features

Reliable functionality

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet consectetur adipiscing elit dolor

User experience

the simplest and most user-friendly handling of the application (UI) combined with an adequate app design

Reliable functionality

Easily readable, understandable visualizations of the sports event by use of the app.

Real-time information

Real-time information (via audio, screen) to make the best possible use of the digital platform. In the world of sports events, this means the availability of information on the event in general for the user, from updated start lists to the current and quickly available interim and final results.

In-App Services

In-app services such as communication channels (e.g. chat channels) complement a comprehensive setup of the mobile apps tailored to the needs of the user.

MONETIZATION OF SPORTS EVENT APPS

A very important factor in the considerations when providing a mobile app for sports events is the monetization of the services. With its digital strategy, the provider wants to serve existing business fields on the one hand and tap the potential of new target groups and fields on the other. 

Well-known models such as freemium, in-app purchase offers, subscription- and advertising-based models can be supplemented by creative, new approaches and in any case represent an important component in the app architecture and the feature list of the application at the beginning of the considerations.

Contact us

ACTYVO GmbH 

Berbiceweg 5

CH-8212 Neuhausen am Rheinfall

contact@actyvo.app

© All Rights Reserved.

Do you have any questions?

Contact Us

DIGITALE SPORTEVENTS
KONZEPT & STRATEGIE

DIGITALE SPORTEVENTS KONZEPT & STRATEGIE

Wie hebt sich eine Sportevent App von anderen am Markt angebotenen Anwendungen ab? 

Natürlich steht die Antwort auf diese Frage in Abhängigkeit vom jeweiligen Event und der Zielgruppe.  

Grundsätzlich soll die mobile Anwendung einerseits den User (Teilnehmer) und seine Bedürfnisse in den Fokus stellen. Gleichzeitig aber auch den Anbieter der Anwendung und seine Interessen berücksichtigen (z.B. Einbindung der Partner des Events).

Grundvoraussetzungen und Features

Verlässliche Funktionalität

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet consectetur adipiscing elit dolor

User Experience

möglichst einfaches und bedienerfreundliches Handling der Anwendung (UI) verbunden mit einem adäquaten Design

Verlässliche Funktionalität

Leicht und einfach ablesbare, verständliche Visualisierungen des Sporteventgeschehens.

Echtzeitinformationen

Echtzeitinformationen (Audio, Screen) um die digitale Plattform auch bestmöglich nutzen zu können. In der Sporteventwelt bedeutet dies für den User die Verfügbarkeit von Informationen zum Event allgemein, von aktuellen Startlisten bis hin zum aktuellen und rasch verfügbaren Zwischen- sowie Endresultat.

In-App Services

In-App Services wie Kommunikationskanäle (z.B. Chat Channels) ergänzen ein vollumfängliches, auf die Bedürfnisse der User zugeschnittenes Setup der mobilen Apps.

MONETARISIERUNG VON SPORTEVENT APPS

Ein sehr wichtiger Faktor in den Überlegungen bei der Bereitstellung einer mobilen App für Sportevents stellt die Monetarisierung der Services dar. Der Anbieter möchte mit seiner Digitalstrategie einerseits bestehende Geschäftsfelder bedienen und andererseits das Potential neuer Zielgruppen und Felder erschliessen. 

Bekannte Modelle wie Freemium, In-App Kaufangeboten, Abos und werbebasierte Modelle können durch kreative, neue Ansätze ergänzt werden und stellen in jedem Fall schon zu Beginn der Überlegungen eine wichtige Komponente in der App Architektur sowie der Featureliste der Anwendung dar.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

ACTYVO GmbH 

Berbiceweg 5

CH-8212 Neuhausen am Rheinfall

contact@actyvo.app

© All Rights Reserved.

Haben Sie Fragen?

Kontaktieren Sie Uns