The MOBILE APP AGENCY for digital sport events

MOBILE APP agency for iOS and Android based digital applications in the sports event industry

An app solution for a sports event is no longer a short-term alternative in the event of a cancellation - discover the potential of your own sports event app and involve your partners & sponsors all year round, activate the participants with training activities, communicate individually with segmented target groups (including during the event) and discover the world of holistic networking of activities with the community.

A digital sporting event is THE complementary offering to expand the event and address a global audience. Only with comprehensive, interactive and digital communication can you offer your partners authentic “community engagement”. And if an event has to be canceled due to official measures or other circumstances, let the participants experience a virtual event feeling with creative implementation ideas.

Are you looking for a partner to implement your digital sports event? ACTYVO offers you all you need. 

We offer all the relevant components that are necessary for digital sports events, from consulting of conceptual ideas to the final implementation of your sports event. 

Digital solutions

Digital solutions using mobile apps can serve both as a replacement and as a complement to existing and new formats of sports events.

Tracking solutions

Implemented tracking solutions are a core of our competencies.

Modular approach

We offer you a modular but holistic approach which ranges from the creation of the concept to support with after-event service.

WINGS FOR LIFE WORLD RUN APP

The Wings for Life World Run which takes place every year at the beginning of May, offers participants not only so-called flagship runs (analogue run locations) but also the opportunity to take part in this unique charity event using the mobile app - no matter where in the world, everyone is running at the same time.

wflwr screen04WFLWR_01a

OUR FOCUS

DIGITAL and APP BASED SPORT EVENTS WITH INTEGRATED TRACKING SOLUTIONS

We offer solutions for digital sports events in which the mobile tracking of the participants are in focus. With our many years of experience and collected references, we bring all the necessary skills with us.  

DIGITAL SPORTS EVENTS

CONCEPT & STRATEGY

In addition to the technical implementation, we also offer a very high affinity to the sports event business in general. Our many years of experience in the world of sports events complement our competencies in providing digital solutions. In addition to the mobile apps, we also have access to platforms for registration, payment, participant management and visualization and provision of result services. 

APP DEVELOPMENT INCL. BACKEND SERVICES

Both the frontend development (mobile app) and the backend services (data management) which provide a significant role in the implementation of GNSS-based tracking features, are holistically covered by us. Data interfaces can be provided up to customer-specific (and existing on client side) CRM systems.

USER EXPERIENCE

We consider the solutions we provide from both the customer and user side. The experience from already realized reference projects gives us an excellent basis and competence to jointly build on UserX-compatible solutions.

TESTING & ANALYSIS

In testing and productive operations, we collect extensive data on user behavior and thus support our clients with the evaluation of data for future orientations.

Contact us

ACTYVO GmbH 

Berbiceweg 5

CH-8212 Neuhausen am Rheinfall

 

© All Rights Reserved.

Do you have any questions?

Contact Us

Die MOBILE APP AGENTUR für digitale Sport Events

MOBILE APP Agentur für iOS und Android basierte Anwendungen in der Sportevent Branche

Eine App-Lösung für eine Sportveranstaltung ist keine kurzfristige Alternative im Falle einer Absage mehr – entdecken Sie das Potential einer eigenen Sportevent App und binden Sie ihre Partner & Sponsoren ganzjährig ein, aktivieren Sie die Teilnehmer mit Trainingsaktivitäten, kommunizieren Sie individuell mit segmentierten Zielgruppen (auch während dem Event) und entdecken Sie die Welt der ganzheitlichen Vernetzung der Aktivitäten mit der Community.

Eine digitale Sportveranstaltung ist DAS komplementäre Angebot, um die Veranstaltung zu erweitern und ein weltweites Publikum anzusprechen. Nur mit einer allumfassenden, interaktiven und digitalen Kommunikation bieten Sie ihren Partnern ein authentisches «community engagement». Und falls eine Veranstaltung aufgrund behördlichen Massnahmen oder sonstiger Umstände doch abgesagt werden muss, lassen Sie mit kreativen Umsetzungsideen die TeilnehmerInnen ein virtuelles Eventfeeling erleben.

Sind Sie auf der Suche nach einem Partner zur Umsetzung Ihres digitalen Sportevents? ACTYVO bietet Ihnen alles was Sie dafür benötigen. 

Wir bieten von der Beratung bis hin zur Umsetzung alle relevanten Bausteine welche für digitale Sportveranstaltungen notwendig sind. 

Digitale Lösungen

Digitale Lösungen mittels mobiler Apps können sowohl als Ersatz-, als auch als Komplementärangebot zu bestehenden als auch neuen Formaten von Sportveranstaltungen dienen.

Trackinglösungen

Implementierte Trackinglösungen bilden den Kern unseres Angebotes.

Modularer Ansatz

Wir bieten Ihnen einen modularen, aber ganzheitlichen Ansatz welcher von der Erstellung des Konzeptes bis hin zur Unterstützung beim After-Event Service reicht.

UNSER FOKUS

DIGITALE und APP BASIERTE SPORT EVENTS MIT INTEGRIERTEN TRACKING LÖSUNGEN

Wir bieten Lösungen für digitale Sport Events bei denen das Tracking der Teilnehmer eine Rolle spielt. Dafür bringen wir mit unseren jahrelangen Erfahrungen und gesammelten Referenzen alle notwendigen Kompetenzen mit.  

DIGITALE SPORTEVENTS

KONZEPT & STRATEGIE

Wir bieten neben der technischen Umsetzung auch eine sehr hohe Affinität zum Sportevent Business. Unsere langjährige Erfahrung in der Sporteventwelt ergänzt unsere Kompetenzen in der Bereitstellung der digitalen Lösungen. Neben den mobilen Apps haben wir auch Zugang zu Plattformen der Registrierung, Payment, Teilnehmer Management bis hin zur Visualisierung und Bereitstellung von Resultat Services. 

APP ENTWICKLUNG INKL. BACKEND SERVICES

Sowohl die clientseitige Frontend Entwicklung (mobile App) als auch die Backend Services (Daten Management) welche gerade bei der Implementierung von GNSS Basierten Tracking Features eine grosse Rolle spielt, wird von uns ganzheitlich abgedeckt. Die Schnittstellen können bis hin zu kundenspezifischen CRM-Systemen (auch bereits vorhandenen) bereitgestellt werden.

USER EXPERIENCE

Wir betrachten die von uns bereitgestellten Lösungen sowohl von Kunden- als auch von User Seite. Die Erfahrungen aus den bereits umgesetzten Referenzprojekten gibt uns eine ausgezeichnete Basis und Kompetenz um gemeinsam in der Umsetzung auf UserX gerechte Lösungen zu bauen.

TESTING & ANALYSEN

Im Testing- und Produktivbetrieb sammeln wir umfangreiche Daten im User Verhalten und unterstützen damit unsere Kunden mit der in der weiteren Auswertung für zukünftige Weiterentwicklungen.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

ACTYVO GmbH 

Berbiceweg 5

CH-8212 Neuhausen am Rheinfall

contact@actyvo.app

© All Rights Reserved.

Haben Sie Fragen?

Kontaktieren Sie Uns